Tuesday , January 24 2017

20-20 Full Mp3 Song Welcome Back Movie (Single)

Song: 20-20 (Official Mp3 Song)
Singer: Anu Malik, Shadab Faridi, Mamta Sharma
Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir, Shabbir Ahmed
Music: Anu Malik
Movie: Welcome Back (2015)
Star Cast : Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Nana Patekar, Shruti Haasan, Naseeruddin Shah, Om Puri, Paresh Rawal & Others.
Music Label: T-Series

20-20 Mp3 Song Welcome Back Movie

Download Link

Brought to you by bdmusiccafe.com the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Keu Na Januk Official Music Video By Tahsan Khan Download

Keu Na Januk Music Video By Tahsan Khan, Keu Na Januk Video Song By Tahsan …