Friday , October 21 2016

Akash Dilam Khule (2015) by Lutfor, Fahmida Nobi Bangla Album Download

Album: Akash Dilam Khule (2015)
Singer: Fahmida Nobi, Ronti Das, Tausif, Bappa Mazumder, Lutfor Hasan, Chandra Roy, Muhin & Belly
Lyrics: Sohel Otol
Tune and Music: Suman Kalyan
Arranged by Lutfor Hasan
Label: Eagle Music

Akash Dilam Khule Mixed Album Official Mp3 Songs

01. Kotha Cilo by Fahmida Nobi
02. Nil Somuddur by Ronti Das & Tausif
03. Projapoti Pothe by Bappa Mazumder 
04. Buker Jomin by Ronti Das 
05. Suto Katha Guri by Lutfor Hasan
06. Lal Nil Valobasha by Tausif & Chandra Roy 
07. Akash Dilam Khule by Chandra Roy 
08. Mutho Mutho Sukh by Muhin & Belly 

Akash Dilam Khule Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …