Friday , March 24 2017

1920 London (2016) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Download

1920 London (2016) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs, 1920 London Movie Mp3 Album, 1920 London Movie Mp3 Songs, 1920 London Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs, 1920 London CDrip Mp3 Songs, 1920 London Movie Official Mp3 Album, 1920 London 2016 Movie Mp3 Songs for Mobile

Movie: 1920 London (2016)
Staring: Sharman Joshi, Meera Chopra, Vishal Karwal
Music Director: Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, Kaushik-Akash For J.A.M
Director: Tinu Suresh Desai

01. Gumnaam Hai Koi by Jubin Nautiyal & Antara Mitra –
02. Aaj Ro Len De by Shaarib, Toshi & Shaarib Sabri –
03. Rootha Kyun by Mohit Chauhan, Shaarib, Toshi & Payal Dev –
04. Tujhko Mein by Shaan, Shaarib & Toshi –
05. Aafreen by KK & Antara Mitra –

1920 London Hindi Movie Full Album In A Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Elomelo Prithibi (2017) by Aabid Rony Ft Nipa & Atiq Full Album Download

Elomelo Prithibi Mp3 Album by Aabid Rony Ft Nipa, Atiq Elomelo Prithibi Full Album by …