Thursday , March 30 2017

Bhalobashi Priya (2016) Bangla Mixed Album Download

Bhalobashi Priya 2016 Bangla Mixed Mp3 Album, Amit Featuring Bhalobashi Priya Album by S I Tutul, Nancy, Aurin, Zooel, Imran, Muhin, Earnick, Rakib, Emdad, Bhalobashi Priya Mixed Mp3 Songs Full Album Download

Album: Bhalobashi Priya (2016)
Singer: S I Tutul, Nancy, Aurin, Zooel, Imran, Muhin, Earnick, Rakib & Emdad
Tune & Music: Amit
Label: CD Choice

01. Ek Prithibi Prem By S I Tutul & Nancy –
02. Jonom Jonom By Imran & Earnick –
03. Bhalobashi Priya By S I Tutul –
04. Priyotoma By Noureen & Emdad –
05. Ovimani By Muhin –
06. Dolachole Mon By Zooel –
07. Hridoyer Kotha By Imran & Earnick –
08. Khodatalar Dorbare By S I Tutul –
09. Priyotoma (Solo) By Noureen –
10. Ek Prithibi Prem By S I Tutul –
11. Bristi Jhora Shokale By Aurin & Rakib –
12. Moner Ghore By Aurin & Rakib –

Bhalobashi Priya Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Keu Na Januk Official Music Video By Tahsan Khan Download

Keu Na Januk Music Video By Tahsan Khan, Keu Na Januk Video Song By Tahsan …