Sunday , March 18 2018

Raaz Reboot (2016) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Raaz Reboot (2016) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs, Raaz Reboot Movie Mp3 Album, Raaz Reboot Movie Mp3 Songs, Emraan Hashmi, Raaz Reboot Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs, Raaz Reboot CDrip Mp3 Songs, Raaz Reboot Movie Official Mp3 Album, Raaz Reboot 2016 Movie Mp3 Songs for Mobile

Movie: Raaz Reboot (2016)
Star Cast – Emraan Hashmi, Kriti Kharbanda, Gaurav Arora
Music: Jeet Gannguli, Sangeet – Sidharth Haldipur
Written & Directed by – Vikram Bhatt
Produced by – Mukesh Bhatt, Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar
Co-Produced by – Vishesh Bhatt
Associate Producer – Ajay Kapoor & Sakshi Bhatt
Executive Producer – Kumkum Saigal
Music Label – T-Series

01. Lo Maan Liya by Arijit Singh –
02. Raaz Aankhein Teri by Arijit Singh –
03. O Meri Jaan by KK –
04. Yaad Hai Na by Arijit Singh –
05. Hummein Tummein Jo Tha by Palak Muchhal & Papon –
06. Yaad Hai Na (Unplugged) by Jubin Nautiyal –
07. The Sound of Raaz by Jubin Nautiyal –

Raaz Reboot Hindi Movie Full Album In A Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …