Wednesday , October 26 2016

Angule Angule (2015) by Shafiq Tuhin, Kheya Full Album Download

Album: Angule Angule (2015)
Singer: Shafiq Tuhin, Kheya, Labonno
Lyric, Tune, Music Direction: Shafiq Tuhin
Music Composition: Rafi
Label: Eagle Music

Angule Angule Album Official Song List

01. Behaya Mon by Shafiq Tuhin
02. Kolijar Tukra (Duet) by Shafiq Tuhin & Kheya 
03. Bhule Jeo Bhul by Shafiq Tuhin
04. Sharthopor by Shafiq Tuhin 
05. Mone Mon Jora by Shafiq Tuhin
06. Shato Jonomer Chum by Shafiq Tuhin
07. Shopno Sharoti by Shafiq Tuhin & Labonno 
08. Kolijar Tukra (Solo) by Shafiq Tuhin
09. Alo Re Boishakh by Shafiq Tuhin

Angule Angule by Shafiq Tuhin Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …