Friday , October 21 2016

Hoytoba Bhalobasha Mixed Album by Ayon Ft. VA Download

Bangla Mixed Album Hoytoba Bhalobasha Ayon Chaklader Feat. Anika, Kheya, Puja, Bidhu, Aurin, Subarna Rahman Mp3 Songs Download

Hoytoba Bhalobasha Album Information:
Album: Hoytoba Bhalobasha (2013)
Singers: Anika, Kheya, Puja, Bidhu, Aurin, Subarna Rahman, Ayon Chaklader
Featuring: Ayon Chaklader
Banner: CD Choice

Download Hoytoba Bhalobasha Mixed Album Mp3 Songs

01. Ato Bhalobashbe – Ayon Chaklader & Kheya 
02. Chokher Ki Dosh – Ayon Chaklader & Anika 
03. Hoytoba Bhalobasha – Ayon Chaklader
04. Dujon Dujone – Ayon Chaklader & Puja
05. Shunte Ki Pao – Ayon Chaklader 
06. Oporichita – Ayon Chaklader & Bidhu 
07. Purnota – Ayon Chaklader & Aurin 
08. Hoytoba Bhalobasha (Duet) – Ayon Chaklader & Subarna Rahman 
09. Abeger Boroshae – Ayon Chaklader 
10. Dui Prithibi – Ayon Chaklader
11. Bhalo Acho To – Ayon Chaklader 
12. Tomari Haat – Ayon Chaklader 
13. Premeri Phul – Ayon Chaklader 
14. Jodi Bolo – Ayon Chaklader

Hoytoba Bhalobasha Band Mixed Full Album in a Single File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags: Hoytoba, Bhalobasha, 2013, Mixed Album, Mp3, Songs, Free, Download, Bhalobasha 2013 MP3 Download, Download Hoytoba Bhalobasha Mp3 Songs, Hoytoba Bhalobasha Full MP3 Download, Hoytoba Bhalobasha Mixed Album Mp3 Download, Bangla Album Download, Hoytoba Bhalobasha Band Mixed Mp3 Download, Hoytoba Bhalobasha CD Rip Download, Hoytoba Bhalobasha 2013, Ayon Chaklader, Puja, Kheya, Anika, Bidhu, Aurin.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply