Monday , December 18 2017

Bhalobashi Tomake by Shamim Mp3 Songs Album Download

Bangla Album Valobashi Tomake by Shamim with Aurin, Natasha, Lopa Hossain, Tamanna Prome, Nirjhor, Zhilik CDRip Mp3 Songs Download

Bhalobashi Tomake Album Information:
Album: Bhalobashi Tomake (2014)
Singer: Md Shamim Alam
Co-Artists: Tasmina Aurin, Rumana Yasmin Natasha, Lopa Hossain, Tamanna Prome, Nirjhor, Zanita Ahmed Zhilik
Tune and Composer: Mohammad Ashikur Rahman, Rezwan Sheikh Musfiq Litu and Amit Chatarji

Download Bhalobashi Tomake By Shamim Solo MP3 Songs

01. Vabnar Simana by Shamim & Zilik
02. Icche Kore by Shamim & Aurin
03. Mon Majhi by Shamim
04. Ekta Swapno by Shamim
05. Bhalobashi Tomake by Shamim & Nirjhor
06. Chuye Debo Tomay by Shamim & Prome
07. Ghum Harano Du Chokhe by Shamim
08. Ore Piya by Shamim & Lopa
09. Tumi Chara Ami by Shamim
10. Bhul Kore Beshechi Valo by Shamim & Natasha
11. Monta Dilam by Shamim

Bhalobashi Tomake by Shamim Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links:  Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.
Tags: Bhalobashi Tomake Album Shamim 2014, Bhalobashi Tomake 2014 MP3 Download, Download Bhalobashi Tomake Mp3 Songs, Bhalobashi Tomake Full MP3 Download, Bhalobashi Tomake Single Album Mp3 Download, Bhalobashi Tomake Shamim Mp3 Download, Bhalobashi Tomake CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply