Friday , October 28 2016

Anisa 3 (2014) by Anisa, Shahrid, Chaklader Mp3 Songs Download

Anisa’s third Album Anisa 3 with Protic Hasan, Shahrid Belal, Ayon Chaklader, Nirjher Chowdhury Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download

Anisa 3 Album Information:
Album: Anisa 3 (2014)
Singer: Anisa Binte Abdullah
Co-Singer: Protic Hasan, Shahrid Belal, Ayon Chaklader, Nirjher Chowdhury
Lyrics: Rabindra Ghop, Tanvir Tareq, Aditya Rupu, Alif Ahsan Bipu, Rajib and Al Amin
Tune and Music: Tanvir Tareq, Rajib, Pritic Hasan, Nirjher Chowdhury, Rezwan Sheikh, Prince
Labe: Eagle Music

Download Anisa 3 By Anisa Solo MP3 Songs

01. Dure Dure by Anisa and Ayon Chaklader 
02. Premeri Alo by Anisa and Protik Hasan
03. Ghuri Ure by Anisa
04. Na Bola Chokher Vasha by Anisa and Sharid Belal
05. Tumi J Shurer Agun by Anisa and Nirjher 
06. Kostora by Anisa
07. Prithibi Tomay by Anisa
08. Jibon Juari by Anisa and Ayon Chaklader
09. Eito Somoy  by Anisa

Anisa 3 by Anisa Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply