Tuesday , March 28 2017

Azhar (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Full Album

Movie: Azhar (2016)
Star Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri, Prachi Desai, Lara Dutta, Gautam Gulati
Music: Amaal Mallik & Pritam
Directed by Tony D’Souza

01. Bol Do Na Zara by Armaan Malik & Amaal Mallik – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
02. Itni Si Baat Hain by Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra & Pritam – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
03. Oye Oye by Armaan Malik & Aditi Singh Sharma – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
04. Tu Hi Na Jaane by Sonu Nigam & Prakriti Kakar – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3
05. Jeetne Ke Liye by KK – BDmusicCafe.com.mp3

Azhar Full Mp3 Album In A Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Elomelo Prithibi (2017) by Aabid Rony Ft Nipa & Atiq Full Album Download

Elomelo Prithibi Mp3 Album by Aabid Rony Ft Nipa, Atiq Elomelo Prithibi Full Album by …