Thursday , October 27 2016

Puja Returns by Badhon Sarker Puja Mp3 Songs Download

Bangladeshi Singer Badhon Sarker Puja’s Solo Album Puja Returns Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in 2014

Puja Returns Album Information:
Album: Puja Returns (2014)
Singer: Badhon Sarker Puja

Download Puja Returns By Badhon Sarker Puja Solo MP3 Songs

01. Keno Bare Bare By Puja and Imran
02. Faguner Batase By Puja and Arfin Rumey
03. Januk Sara Prithibi By Puja and Imran
04. Rotona By Puja and Kazi Shuvo
05. Ek Hoyechi Dujona By Puja and Imran
06. Pabo Kothay Bolona By Puja
07. Meghe Meghe By Puja
08. Badholo Dharate By Puja
09. Dur Meghe By Puja
10. Chokhta Juratam By Puja
11. Ek Hoyechi Dujona (Solo Version) By Puja
12. Keno Bare Bare (Solo Version) By Puja

Puja Returns by Puja Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Puja Returns Album Badhon Sarker Puja 2014, Puja Returns 2014 MP3 Download, Download Puja Returns Mp3 Songs, Puja Returns Full MP3 Download, Puja Returns Single Album Mp3 Download, Puja Returns Badhon Sarker Puja Mp3 Download, Puja Returns CD Rip Download.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply