Saturday , May 26 2018

Bangla Album Shopno Kotha by Maxel Solo Mp3 Songs Download

Bangladeshi Singer Maxel’s Bangla Solo Album Shopno Kotha Original Official CD Rip All Mp3 Songs Full Album Download Released 2013

Album: Shopno Kotha (2013)
Singer: Maxel

Download Shopno Kotha By Maxel Solo MP3 Songs

01. Chera Manchitro By Maxel
02. Desh Drohi By Maxel
03. Bangladesh By Maxel
04. Sopno Kotha By Maxel
05. Aasta Kore Srosta By Maxel
06. Tomar Majhe Ekhono By Maxel
07. Sammer Gaan By Maxel
08. Muktir Slogaan By Maxel
09. Blues Champagne By Maxel
10. Somapti By Maxel

Shopno Kotha by Maxel Full Album Download in a single File
Download Links: Uploadboy / Zippyshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Shopno Kotha Album Maxel 2013, Shopno Kotha 2013 MP3 Download, Download Shopno Kotha Mp3 Songs, Shopno Kotha Full MP3 Download, Shopno Kotha Single Album Mp3 Download, Shopno Kotha Maxel Mp3 Download, Shopno Kotha CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply