Saturday , December 16 2017

Electronic Nation Vol – 4 by AFR Mp3 Songs Download

Bangladeshi DJ Album Electronic Nation Volume 4 by Various DJ Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in 2014

Album Name: Electronic Nation Vol – 4 (2014)
DJs Name : Various Artists

Download Electronic Nation Volume 4 Single Mp3 Song

01. Electronic Nation Vol 4 Intro ft. Abir Catalyst
02. Melay Jaire (AFR Remix) 2014 Edit
03. Bhalo Lage Na – Hridoy Khan (AFR Remix)
04. Cholchol Chokhe – Shahid & Nancy (AFR Remix)
05. Saturia VS Savar Original Mix
06. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (AFR Remix)
07. Sunny Sunny AFR Remix (RV Edit)
08. Dhak Dhak Karne Laga (AFR Remix)
09. Aneela ft. Arash – Chori Chori (AFR Remix)

Electronic Nation Vol – 4 Full DJ Album In a Single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply