Wednesday , May 23 2018

Barfi (2012) Hindi Movie

Barfi (2012) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Album Download
Songs list and download links are below

Click on the song name to start download

01. Ala Barfi! – Mohit Chauhan
02. Main Kya Karoon – Nikhil Paul George
03. Kyon – Papon
04. Phir Le Aya Dil (Reprise) – Arijit Singh
05. Aashiyan – Nikhil Paul George & Shreya Ghoshal
06. Saawali Si Raat – Arijit Singh
07. Ala Barfi! (Version 2) – Swanand Kirkire
08. Phir Le Aya Dil – Rekha Bhardwaj

Barfi Hindi Movie Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Sunn Raha Hai Na Tu Santoor Mix Aashiqui 2 Movie HD Video Download

Sunn Raha Hai Na Tu Official Santoor Mix Video HD Aashiqui 2 Featuring Aditya Roy …

Leave a Reply