Wednesday , May 23 2018

Bhalobasha Ke Bhalobashi Movie Mp3 Songs Album Download

Download Bangla Movie Bhalobasha Ke Bhalobashi Mp3 Songs Album Singers Arfin Rumey, Kona, Porshi, SI, Tutul, Shikrity, Balark

Movie: Valobasake Valobasi (2013)
Music: Arfin Rumey and Amit Chatterji
Singers: Arfin Rumey, Kona, Porshi, SI, Tutul, Shikrity & Balark
Star Cast: Arman Khan and Arisha Kife
Director: M.A. Deshari
Banner: A Veer Zaara and A Series Production

Download Valobasake Valobasi Bangla Movie Mp3 Songs

01. Ei Jibone by Arfin Rumey and Porshi
02. Poraner Pakhi by S I Tutul 
03. Nesha by Kona
04. Pagol Pagol Mon by Shikrity
05. Poraner Pakhi (Instrumental) 
06. Poraner Pakhi (Slow) by Balark 
07. Nesha (Inshtrumental) 
08. Ei Jibone by Arfin Rumey 
09. Ei Jibone (Instrumental) 

Valobasake Valobasi Bangla Movie All Song in a single zip file
Download Links: ZippyShare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Janalar Opare By Dilshad Nahar Kona Video Song HD Download

Janalar Opare Music Video By Dilshad Nahar Kona Music by Nirjher Chowdhury, Rokon Emon Directed …

Leave a Reply