Bhalobashi Tomay by Arfin Rumey Solo Mp3 Songs Album Download


Arfin Rumey’s Solo Album Bhalobashi Tomay Original CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album Download

Album: Bhalobashi Tomay (2011)
Singer: Arfin Rumey

Download Bhalobashi Tomay Album MP3 Songs

01. Priyotoma – Arfin Rumey
02. Rogin Hawa – Arfin Rumey With Nancy
03. Sohena Jatona – Arfin Rumey
04. Bolna Kothay Tumi – Arfin Rumey With Kheya
05. Moner Ekla Ghore – Arfin Rumey
06. Bhalobashi Tomay – Arfin Rumey With Nancy
07. Premer Pothe – Arfin Rumey
08. Protidin Dekhi Tomay – Arfin Rumey With Shuvomita
09. Achena Maya – Arfin Rumey
10. Shono Meye – Arfin Rumey

Bhalobashi Tomay by Arfin Rumey Full Album In a single Zip File
Download Links:  Sharebeast / Zippshare / Kiwi6

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Bhalobashi Tomay, Arfin Rumey, 2013, Solo Album, Mp3, Songs, Free, Download, Eid, Album, Bangla, Latest, CD, Rip, Full, 320Kbps, Direct, link, zip, rar, Bhalobashi Tomay 2013 MP3 Download, Download Bhalobashi Tomay Mp3 Songs, Bhalobashi Tomay Full MP3 Download, Bhalobashi Tomay Single Album Mp3 Download, Bangla Album Download, Bhalobashi Tomay Arfin Rumey Mp3 Download, Bhalobashi Tomay CD Rip Download