Friday , December 15 2017

Mixed Hit Vol-1 by Porshi, Nancy Mp3 Songs Download

Bangla Mixed Album Mixed Hit Vol 1 by Arfin Rumey, Shahid, Ayon Chaklader, Belal Khan, Imran, Kheya, Kazi Shuvo, Tausif Download

Mixed Hit Vol-1 Album Information:
Album: Mixed Hit Vol-1 (2014)
Singer: Arfin Rumey, Porshi, Syed Shahid, Ayon Chaklader, Belal Khan, Imran Mahmudul, Naumi, Eleyas Hossain, Kheya, Kazi Shuvo, Nancy, Shoshi, Tausif, Binti, Nishi, Fardin
Banner: CD Choice

Download Mixed Hit Vol-1 Mixed Album Mp3 Songs

01. Anmona by Imran and Naumi
02. Obujh Mon by Kazi Shuvo and Kheya
03. Vul Bojhona by Eleyas Hossian and Shoshi
04. Cholo Cholo by Shahid and Nancy
05. Poloke Poloke by Arfin Rumey and Porshi
06. Tumi Bihone by Tausif and Binti
07. Dibanishi by Belal Khan and Kheya
08. Mon Chuyecho Ayon Chaklader and Nishi
09. Priya by Fardin
10. Chena Dushopno by Ayon Chaklader

Mixed Hit Vol-1 Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply