Tuesday , October 25 2016

3 A.M. (2014) Hindi Movie CDrip Mp3 Songs 320kb Download

3 A.M. (2014) Hindi Movie CDrip Mp3 Songs 320kb Download

Movie: 3 A.M. (2014)
Singers: Mustafa Zahid, Rajat (RD), Wajhi (Raeth Band)
Lyricist: Pranay Rijia, Manan, Turaz, Kumaar
Composer: Pranay Rijia, Manan
Produced by Essel Vision Productions Ltd.
A Handprint Pictures Production
Directed & Written by Vishal S Mahadkar

3 A.M. Hindi Movie Official Full Track List

01. Teri Adaaon Mein – Mustafa Zahid
02. Raeth Ki Tarah – Rajat (RD)
03. Meherbaan – Rajat (RD)
04. Sab Bhulak – Wajhi (Raeth Band)
05. Tera Shukriya – Wajhi (Raeth Band)
06. Teri Adaaon Main (Remix) – Mustafa Zahid
07. Tera Shukriya (Remix) – Wajhi (Raeth Band)

3 A.M. Hindi Movie Full Album In A Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …