Friday , December 15 2017

Facebook Prem by Borhan Ahmed Brihan Mp3 Songs Album Download

Bangladeshi Singer Borhan Ahmed Brihan’s Solo Album Facebook Prem Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in 2010

Album: Facebook Prem (2010)
Singer: Borhan Ahmed Brihan
Banner: Fahim Music

Download Facebook Prem By Borhan Ahmed Brihan Solo MP3 Songs

01. Facebook by Brihan
02. Tumi R Ami by Brihan
03. Shomporker Bashbakko by Brihan
04. Megher Desher jonaki by Brihan
05. Eka Eka by Brihan
06. Emni Biye Jaowa by Brihan
07. Tomari Karone by Brihan
08. Olpo Kothar Golpo by Brihan
09. Upohar by Brihan
10. Elomelo Batashe by Brihan
11. Chai Tomay by Brihan
12. Facebook (Part 2) by Brihan

Facebook Prem by Borhan Ahmed Brihan Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links:  Sharebeast / Zippyshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Facebook Prem Album Borhan Ahmed Brihan 2013, Facebook Prem 2013 MP3 Download, Download Facebook Prem Mp3 Songs, Facebook Prem Full MP3 Download, Facebook Prem Single Album Mp3 Download, Facebook Prem Borhan Ahmed Brihan Mp3 Download, Facebook Prem CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply