Sunday , September 23 2018

Charulata 2011 (2012) Kolkata Bengali Movie

Charulata 2011 (2012) Kolkata Bengali Movie Mp3 song Download

Song list and download links are below

01. Abchaya Jwalo-Shubhomita
02. And Ultimately Amol Ar Charur-Rituparna And Sudip Mukhopadhyay
03. Amay Ektu Aral-Rupankar
04. Majhe Majhe-Rituparna And Sudip Mukhopadhyay
05. Jodi Ar Kichu Na-Ustad Rashid Khan
06. Charu Amar Charu-Rituparna And Sudip Mukhopadhyay
07. Kono Din-Rupankar
08. Tumi Ashbe Bole Tai-Rituparna And Sudip Mukhopadhyay
09. Noyno Tomare-Sudipto Gyan
10. Aschorjo-Rituparna And Sudip Mukhopadhyay

Charulata 2011 (2012) Kolkata Bengali Movie Full Album download

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Annyo Naa Kolkata Bangla Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Kolkata Bengali Movie Annyo Naa Original Official CDRip Mp3 Songs Download Directed by Partha Sarathi …

Leave a Reply