Wednesday , September 19 2018

Chaya Chobi (2012) Bangla Movie

Chaya Chobi (2012) Bangla Movie Mp3 Song Album Download

Direct Download links of Chaya Chobi Bangla Movie Mp3 Song

01. Mon – Avijit & Akriti Kakkar
02. Hijibiji – June Banerjee
03. Ditio Valobasha – Shaan
04. Chaya Chobi- Arfin Rumey feat Raghab Chattopadhyay With Annesha
05. Akash – Arfin Rumey With Nishita
06. Poth – Arfin Rumey With Porshi
07. Nure Khuda – Arfin Rumey
08. Hijibiji – Arfin Rumey
09. Mon Sad – Arfin Rumey
10. Chobi Slow – Arfin Rumey
11. Ditio Valobasha (Remix)- Arfin Rumey
12. Akash (Remix) – Arfin Rumey
13. Chaya Chobi- Instrumental

Chaya Chobi Bangla Movie Song full album in a Single File
Download Links: Kiwi6 / Hulkshare / Sharebeast

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tag : chaya chobi bangla movie song, chaya chobi bangla movie full album, chaya chobi bangla movie mp3 song free download, chaya chobi sound track, chaya chobi movie song, chaya chobi free download, chaya chobi 2012 bangla movie, chaya chobi new bangla movie, new bangla movie chaya chobi, chaya chobi shakib khan, shakid khan, bangla 2012, bangla movie song, bangla song, bangla song 2012, free bangla movie Mp3, free bangla movie song, new bangla movie song, new bangla mp3, new bangla song

Check Also

Bangla Movie Leader Mp3 Songs Album Download

Dhallywood Bangla Movie Leader Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Album Download Featuring Ferdous Ahmed, …

Leave a Reply