3:03 am - Monday July 6, 2015

Chittagong (2012) Hindi Movie Songs MP3 Free Download

Chittagong 2012 Hindi Movie Songs MP3 Free Download

Chittagong 2012 Movie Info:

Movie: Chittagong
Director: Bedabrata Pain
Producer : Bedabrata Pain
Writer: Bedabrata Pain, Shonali Bose
Starring: Manoj Bajpai, Vega Tamotia, Jaideep Ahlawat, Alexx ONell
Music Director: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
Cinematography: Eric Zimmerman
Editor: Aldo Velasco
Release Date: August 10, 2012
Format: MP3 | Bit Rate: 320 Kbps – VBR

Songs list and download links are below

Click on the song name to start download

01. Bolo Na – Shankar Mahadevan
02. Bechayan Sapne – Abhijeet Sawant
03. Jeeney Ki Wajah – Pooja Gopalan
04. Ishan – Bedabrata Pain
05. The Battle – Instrumental
06. Inspiration – Instrumental
07. Masterda – Instrumental
08. Chittagong – Instrumentals

Chittagong Hindi Movie Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Incoming search terms:

  • pree dawnload bangla sepaligos cittagong ancolik audio songs
  • chittagong song mp3 free download
  • pree dawnload bangla monirkan vedio songs
  • bangladesh chittagong songs free download
  • chittagong mp3 songs free download
  • chittagong song mp3 download
  • chittagong movie song 320kbps
  • chittagong songs bolo na mp3 download
  • bangla song chittagong mp3 downloard
  • chittagong mp3 free download
Filed in: Hindi 2012, Hindi Movie Song, Hindi Songs, Recently Released

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.