Sunday , December 17 2017

Fire Dekha (2015) by Ridoy Jj Bangla Full Mp3 Album Download

Fire Dekha by Ridoy Jj Mp3 Album, Fire Dekha Album by Ridoy Jj, Collection of Ridoy Jj Songs Fire Dekha Mp3 Songs Full Album, Fire Dekha by Ridoy Jj, Bangla Album Fire Dekha 2015 by Ridoy Jj

Album: Fire Dekha (2015)
Singer: Ridoy Jj
Ridoy Studio Presents

Fire Dekha Mp3 Album by Ridoy Jj Download

01. Janina To Hai by Ridoy Jj 
02. Abegi Valobasha by Ridoy Jj
03. Kanar Hat Bazaar By Folkism The Band 
04. Majhe Majhe by Ridoy Jj feat Munna
05. Amay Kadale Cover by Ridoy Jj 
06. CWR – Official Theme Song by Ridoy Jj ft ThT N mElody 
07. Sonali Roddur by Ridoy Jj ft Rezwan
08. Valobashi Tomay by Ridoy Jj 
09. Madhobi Lota (Regenarated) by Ridoy Jj
10. Janina to Hai (House Mix) by Ridoy Jj 

Fire Dekha by Ridoy Jj Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …