Tuesday , May 22 2018

Dangerous Ishq (2012) Hindi Movie

Dangerous Ishq (2012) Hindi Movie Mp3 Song Album download

Song List and Download Links are Below

01. Tu Hi Rab Tu Hi Dua
02. Naina Re
03. Ishq Mein Ruswaa
04. Lagan Lagi More Piya
05. Umeed Hai
06. Naina Re (Reprise)
07. Tu Hi Rab Tu Hi Dua (R&B Remix)
08. Naina Re (Remix)
09. Ishq Mein Ruswaa (Remix)
10. Umeed (Remix)
11. Tu Hi Rab Tu Hi Dua (Reprise)

Dangerous Ishq (2012) Full Album download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Hindi Club 60 Movie Mp3 Songs Album Download

Bollywood Club 60 Hindi Movie Original Official Mp3 Songs All High Quality Download of 2013 …

Leave a Reply