Tuesday , October 25 2016

Jaadu Re (2014) by F.A. Sumon – Bangla Album – Mp3 Songs Download

Eid Bangla Album Jaadu Re by F A Sumon and Suhana Dewan Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in 2014 From Agniveena

Jaadu Re Album Information:
Album: Jaadu Re
Singer: F.A. Sumon
Co-Singer: Suhana Dewan
Banner: Agniveena

Download Jaadu Re By F A Sumon Solo MP3 Songs

01. Jaadu Re – FA Sumon 
02. Sathiya – FA Sumon & Suhana Dewan 
03. Dur Akasher Tara – FA Sumon 
04. Shukriya – FA Sumon & Suhana Dewan 
05. Sari Sari Janala – FA Sumon
06. Ami Ondhokarer Manush – FA Sumon
07. Doorbin Wala – FA Sumon
08. Ore Priya – FA Sumon
09. Nei Pashe Tumi – FA Sumon
10. Tumi Sundor – FA Sumon 
11. Tomar Oi Chokh – FA Sumon
12. Ekla Pothik – FA Sumon

Jaadu Re by F A Sumon Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …

Leave a Reply