Wednesday , October 26 2016

Ek Chilte Sukh 2015 by Shopnil Sohel, Aurin, Ananna Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Download Ek Chilte Sukh Album by Shopnil Sohel with Aurin, Anisa, Shikrity, Ananna, Promi, Pranti, Bangla Mp3 Songs Album Ek Chilte Sukh by Shopnil Sohel

Album: Ek Chilte Sukh (2015)
Singer: Shopnil Sohel
Co-Singers: Aurin, Anisa, Shikrity, Ananna, Promi, Pranti
Mix & Master By Pulak Barua
Label: Sangeeta

Ek Chilte Sukh Album Official Song List

01. Ek Chilte Shuk By Shopnil Sohel & Aurin
02. Valobashar Ghuri By Shopnil Sohel
03. Valobashi By Shopnil Sohel & Shikrity
04. A Hridoy Jure By Shopnil Sohel & Promi
05. Chole Jao By Shopnil Sohel & Ananna
06. Tumi Ele By Shopnil Sohel & Anisa
07. Valobashar Ahoban By Shopnil Sohel & Pranti
08. Opekkha By Shopnil Sohel
09. Ma Hara Khokon By Shopnil Sohel
10. Ektu Haso By Shopnil Sohel

Ek Chilte Sukh by Shopnil Sohel Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …