Wednesday , March 29 2017

Ek Nimishe (2010) by Arfin Rumey feat. Sayera Reza Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Ek Nimishe by Sayera Reza Mp3 Album, Ek Nimishe Album by Arfin Rumey featuring Sayera Reza, Ek Nimishe Mp3 Songs Full Album, Ek Nimishe by Sayera Reza, Bangla Album Ek Nimishe 2010 by Sayera Reza

Album: Ek Nimishe (2010)
Singer: Sayera Reza
Featuring: Arfin Rumey

Ek Nimishe Mp3 Album by Sayera Reza Download

01. Valobasha Chai Na by Sayera Reza –
02. Ek Nimishe by Sayera Reza –
03. Keno Piriti Baraila by Sayera Reza –
04. Kala by Sayera Reza –
05. Nachere Mon Nachere by Sayera Reza –
06. Jatona by Sayera Reza –
07. Hajaro Kotha by Sayera Reza –
08. Dhar Dharina (DJ Rahat Mix) by Sayera Reza –
09. Valobasha Chai Na (Club Mix) by Sayera Reza –
10. Dhar Dharina (Club Mix) by Sayera Reza –

Ek Nimishe by Sayera Reza Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Keu Na Januk Official Music Video By Tahsan Khan Download

Keu Na Januk Music Video By Tahsan Khan, Keu Na Januk Video Song By Tahsan …