Friday , October 28 2016

Ek Poloke (2015) by Eleyas Hossain Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Ek Poloke by Eleyas Hossain Mp3 Album, Eid Special Ek Poloke Album by Eleyas Hossain, Eid 2015 Ek Poloke Mp3 Songs Full Album, Ek Poloke by Eleyas Hossain, Bangla Album Ek Poloke 2015 by Eleyas Hossain

Album: Ek Poloke (2015) By Eleyas Hossain
Singer: Eleyas Hossain
Co-Singer: Aurin, Anika, Farabee, Liza, Sharalipi, Kheya, Shoshi, Kheya, Radit, Monmi, Nadia, Keya
Label: CD Choice

Ek Poloke Mp3 Album by Eleyas Hossain Download

01. Na Bola Kotha 2 By Eleyas Hossain & Aurin 
02. Valobasher Otthoi Jol By Eleyas Hossain & Liza
03. Amar Vitor By Eleyas Hossain & Kheya 
04. Ei Raate By Eleyas Hossain & Radit
05. Ek Poloke By Eleyas Hossain & Keya 
06. Tumi Jodi By Eleyas Hossain & Farabee 
07. Pashe Robo by Eleyas Hossain & Anika 
08. Ei Ontore by Eleyas Hossain & Monmi 
09. Vabonar Akash by Eleyas Hossain & Sharalipi
10. Projapoti By Eleyas Hossain & Nadia 
11. O My Love By Eleyas Hossain 
12. Tomay Vebe by Eleyas Hossain & Shoshi 

Ek Poloke by Eleyas Hossain Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …