Wednesday , October 26 2016

Ekk Deewana Tha (2012)

Ek Deewana Tha (2012) Free Hindi Movie Mp3 Song Download

Song and Download Link are below.

01. Kya Hai Mohabba
02. Dost Hai (Girl I Loved You)
03. Aromale (My Beloved)
04. Hosanna
05. Phoolon Jaisi
06. Sharminda Hoon
07. Sunlo Zara
08. Zohra-Jabeen
09. Broken Promises
10. Moments in Kerala
11. Jessies Land
12. Jessies Driving Me Crazy

Ek Deewana Tha (2012) Full Album Download Link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Sunn Raha Hai Na Tu Santoor Mix Aashiqui 2 Movie HD Video Download

Sunn Raha Hai Na Tu Official Santoor Mix Video HD Aashiqui 2 Featuring Aditya Roy …

Leave a Reply