Tuesday , October 25 2016

Elebele (2015) by Ayub Bachchu Feat. Abedin Joy Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Elebele by Abedin Joy Mp3 Album, Elebele Album by Ayub Bachchu Feat. Abedin Joy, Ayub Bachchu ft. Elebele 2015 Mp3 Songs Full Album, Elebele by Abedin Joy, Bangla Album Elebele 2015 by Abedin Joy

Album: Elebele (2015)
Singer: Abedin Joy
Tune and Music: Ayub Bachchu
Lyrics: Niaz Ahmed Aungshu, Bappy Khan, Ayub Bachchu
Label: BD music Café

Elebele Mp3 Album by Abedin Joy Download

01. Elebele by Abedin Joy
02. Boro Beshi by Abedin Joy
03. Matal Adhar by Abedin Joy
04. Ek Akash by Abedin Joy 
05. Jibon Amar by Abedin Joy 
06. Nirjhon Nogore by Abedin Joy 
07. Shukhi Raate by Abedin Joy 
08. Ke Daake by Abedin Joy 
09. Jhor Batasher Shobdo by Abedin Joy 
10. Dure Achi by Abedin Joy 
11. Dure Tumi Shudure by Abedin Joy
12. Jani Nah by Abedin Joy

Elebele by Abedin Joy Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by bdmusiccafe.com the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …