Sunday , May 27 2018

Electronic Nation Vol 6 (2016) by AFR Remix Album Download

Electronic Nation Volume 6 (2016) Bangla Remix Mp3 Album by AFR, Bangladeshi DJ Remixed Album Electronic Nation Vol 6 by AFR, Electronic Nation Vol 6 2016 Remix Album by AFR, Electronic Nation Vol 6 Full Album by AFR

Album Name: Electronic Nation Vol 6 (2016)
Remix by: AFR

Electronic Nation Vol 6 Mp3 Album by AFR Download

01. Mane Pyar Kiya (Tapori Remix) – AFR & Karthik Saha –
02. Valo Lage – Habib Ft. Ferdous Wahid (Remix) by AFR –
03. Tumi Amar – Jony & Mohona (Remix) by AFR –
04. Lojja Ft. Porshi (Mashup) by AFR –
05. Awaara Dil – Ki Kore Toke Bolbo (Remix) by AFR –
06. Valo Basiya Gelam Fasiya (Remix) by AFR –
07. Na Bola Valobasha Ft. Arfin Rumey & Earnnick (Remix) by AFR –
08. Tor Ek Kothaye Ft. Arijit Singh (Remix) by AFR –
09. Ek Jibone 2 (A&A Remix 2016) by AFR –
10. Love Mashup 2015 by AFR –

Electronic Nation Vol 6 by AFR Full Album in a single zip file
Download Links: Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …