Monday , December 11 2017

Elita (2015) by Elita Bangla Mp3 Full Album Download

Elita by Elita Mp3 Album, Elita Self Titled Album, Elita Bangla Modern Songs, Elita 2015 Solo Album, Elita Album by Elita Karim, Bangla Album Elita 2015 by Elita Karim

Album: Elita (2015)
Singer: Elita Karim

Elita Mp3 Album by Elita Karim Download

01. Ure Jete Chai by Elita
02. Landphoner Dingulote Prem by Elita
03. Maya by Elita
04. Bhenge Gelo Jorota by Elita
05. Bolona by Elita
06. Godhuli by Elita
07. Apekkha by Elita
08. Emon Keno Holo by Elita

Elita by Elita Karim Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …