Wednesday , October 18 2017

Judah by Falak Pop Mp3 Songs Album Download

Pakistani Singer Falak’s Album Judah Original Official CD Rip Indian Pop Mp3 Songs Download

Album: Judah (2014)
Singer: Falak Shabir
Label Times Music Records

Download Judah Indian Pop Mp3 Songs by Falak

01. Judah by Falak Shabir
02. Teri Kasam by Falak Shabir
03. Rabba Ho by Falak Shabir
04. Tu Hi To Mera Pyaar Hai by Falak Shabir
05. Bin Teray by Falak Shabir
06. Chickni by Falak Shabir
07. Aaj Kain De by Falak Shabir
08. Ohh Sajna by Falak Shabir
09. Mujh Main Hay Tu by Falak Shabir
10. Tu Mera Dil by Falak Shabir
11. Ijazat by Falak Shabir
12. Soniye by Falak Shabir
13. Bholi Bhali by Falak Shabir
14. Ijazat (Unplugged) by Falak Shabir
15. Ijazat – Instrumental by Falak Shabir

Judah Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags: Judah By Falak, Judah Hindi Pop Album, Judah Album Song Download, Singer Falak, New Album Of Singer Falak, Judah New Pop Album By Falak, New Pop Album Judah, Judah Full Album Download, Judah High Qualily Mp3, Judah Falak.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply