Friday , December 15 2017

Tausif Feat. Vol-1 (2014) – Eid Bangla Mixed Album – Songs Download

Eid Special Mixed Album Tausif Featuring Volume 1 by Kazi Shuvo, Eleyas, Lutfor Hasan, Farabee, Sharalipi,Naumi Mp3 Songs Download

Tausif Feat. Vol-1 Album Information:
Album: Tausif Feat. Vol-1 (2014)
Singers: Tausif, Kazi Shuvo, Eleyas Hossain, Lutfor Hasan, Farabee, Sharalipi, Naumi, Shahed, Adnan and Mukul Jamil
Lyric: Tausif, Omar Faruk, Shekh Sumon Emdad, Rezaur Rahman Rizvi, Burhan Biswas, Shudip Kumar Dip and Lutfor Hasan
Tune & Music Composer: Tausif Ahmed
Label: CD Choice

Download Tausif Feat. Vol-1 Mixed Album Mp3 Songs

01. Jala – Tausif 
02. Chup Kotha Mon – Kazi Shuvo and Sharalipi 
03. Mon Tui – Tausif and Naumi
04. Mon – Eleyas Hossain and Farabee
05. Sokhire – Shahed
06. Kemone Bolo – Adnan
07. Prodip Jele – Lutfor Hasan
08. Bujhena – Mukul Jamil and Farabee
09. Ekdin Amake – Tausif

Tausif Feat. Vol-1 Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply