Tuesday , December 12 2017

Gabbar Is Back 2015 Hindi Movie SongsPk All Mp3 Download

Gabbar Is Back songs,Gabbar Is Back mp3,Gabbar Is Back audio,Gabbar Is Back song,Gabbar Is Back mp3 songs,Gabbar Is Back audio songs, Gabbar Is Back full songs, Gabbar Is Back mobile songs, Gabbar Is Back 2015 mobile songs

Movie: Gabbar Is Back (2015)
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Shruti Hassan
Music by Chirantan Bhatt, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Manj Musik
Written by Rajat Arora
Story by A. R. Murugadoss
Based on Ramana by A. R. Murugadoss
Directed by Krish
Production Company Bhansali Productions
Distributed by Viacom 18
Release dates: 1 May 2015

Gabbar Is Back Movie Official Full Track List

01. Teri Mere Kahaani by Arijit Singh & Palak Muchal
02. Aao Raja by Neha Kakkar, Yo Yo Honey Singh & Teflon
03. Cofee Peetey Peetey by Dev Negi & Paroma Das Gupta
04. Warna Gabbar Aa Jayega by Manj Musik & Raftaar

Gabbar Is Back Hindi Movie Full Album In A Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …