12:16 pm - Saturday May 30, 2015

Gunday Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Feat Ranveer Singh Download

Gunday Bollywood Hindi Movie Original Official Mp3 Songs All High Quality Download of 2014 Acted by Priyanka Chopra, Ranveer Singh

Movie: Gunday (2014)
Directed by Ali Abbas Zafar
Produced by Aditya Chopra
Stars: Ranveer Singh, Priyanka Chopra, Arjun Kapoor and Irrfan Khan
Release Date: 14th February 2014
Music Label: YRF
An upcoming film by Yash Raj Films

Download Gunday 2014 Hindi Movie All Mp3 Songs

01. Jashn-E-Ishqa by Javed Ali and Shadab Faridi
02. Tune Maari Entriyaan by Bappi Lahiri, KK, Neeti Mohan and Vishal Dadlani
03. Jiya by Arjit Singh
04. Asalaam-e-Ishqum by Bappi Lahiri and Neha Bhasin
05. Saaiyaan by Shahid Mallya
06. Mann Kunto Maula by Altamash Faridi and Shadab Faridi
07. Gunday by Sohail Sen
08. Rhythm Of Jashn-e-Ishqa by Shadab Faridi
09. Mann Kunto Maula (Classical) by Altamash Faridi and Shadab Faridi
10. Tune Maari Entriyaan (Bangla Version) by Bappi Lahiri and Monali Thakur

Gunday Hindi Movie Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags : Gunday, Gunday 2014, Gunday Songs, Gunday Mp3, Gunday Movie, Gunday Music, 2014, Bollywood, Hindi, Movie, Songs, Mp3, Free, Download, All, Full, Listen, Online, Gunday Movie Songs, Gunday Movie Mp3, Gunday Songs Online, Gunday All Songs, Gunday All Mp3, Gunday Bollywood Songs, Gunday Hindi Movie Songs, Gunday Film Songs, Gunday Hindi Film Original Official Songs Mp3 Free Download.

Incoming search terms:

  • gunday ranveer singh mp3movie song
  • ranveer sing sgunde mp3downlod
  • gunday hindi film song
  • renver sing goundy move all mp3 song
  • gundey ranvirmp3
  • www hinde move Goundy song com
  • gunda fil ranveer singh mp3 downlod
  • gunda ranber singh all songs download
  • gunda 2013 hindi movie bangaly version song mp3
  • www songsmp3 com salman khan film song dow nload
Filed in: Hindi 2014, Hindi Movie Song, Hindi Songs

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.