Wednesday , September 19 2018

Hate Story (2012) Hindi Movie

Hate Story (2012) Hindi Movie Mp3 song album Download

Song list and download links are below

01. Mahe Jaan By Harshit Saxena
02. Dil Kanch Sa By Krishna
03. Raat By Sunidhi Chauhan
04. Mahe Jaan – Rock Version By Harshit Saxena
05. Raat – Remix By Sunidhi Chauhan
06. Dil Kanch Sa – Heart & Soul By Harshit Saxena

Hate Story Hindi Movie full album download

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Leave a Reply