Sunday , May 27 2018

Hit Factory (2015) Bangla Mixed Album By Arfin Rumey, Fuad Mp3 Download

Hit Factory (2015) Bangla Mixed Album By Arfin Rumey, Fuad Mp3 Download

Album: Hit Factory (2015)
Singers: Fuad Al-Muqtadir, Zohad, Moury, Tee Jay, Shuvo Drockstar, Anila, Arfin Rumey, Sumi Nigar, Nazia, Upol Islam
Lyric: Fuad Al-Muqtadir, Upol Islam, Fakir Lalon Shai, Tee Jay, Arfin Rumey, Shahan Kabondho, Faruque Hossain, Purnima
Tune, Composition, Mix & Mastering: Fuad Al-Muqtadir
Music Label: Incursion Music
Presenter: Bellissimo
Physical CD’s Available Nationwide from 26th March 2015

Digital Downloads available on as well as and and also on all international platforms such as itunes, amazon, google store, etc

Hit Factory Mixed Album Official Songs List

01. Ektai Amar Tumi By Fuad
02. Taray Taray By Shuvo Drockstar
03. Bolte Na Para Kotha By Tee Jay 
04. Nondini By Nazia 
05. Friendship Never Dies By Zohad
06. Baluchore By Mouri 
07. Shundori Foori By Fuad 
08. Shopno Dana By Arfin Rumey
09. Jodi Boli By Tee Jay 
10. Gurur Naam By Sumi Nigar
11. Neon By Shuvo Drockstar 
12. Oporinoto Roop By Upol Islam 
13. Itihaash By Anila 

Hit Factory Mixed Album All Mp3 Songs in a Single Zip File
Download Links: ZippyShare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …