Monday , December 11 2017

Jannat (2015) by Jannat Pushpo, Imran, Raju Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Jannat Album by Jannat Pushpo, Jannat (2015) Original CD Rip Full Album by Jannat Pushpo, Solo Album of Jannat Pushpo (2015), Jannat by Jannat Pushpo, Jannat Pushpo Mp3 Songs

Album: Jannat (2015)
Singer: Jannat Pushpo
Co-singer: Imran & Raju
Lyrics: Omor Fauque, Rony Mamun, Robiul Islam Jibon, Plabon, Shamim, Rajesh
Composer: Imran Mahmudul, Tomal Hasan, Jamal Hasan, Deva, Rajesh

Jannat Album Official Song List

01. Jodi Meghe Chand Dhake by Jannat Pushpo & Imran 
02. Tomari Majhete by Jannat Pushpo & Raju 
03. Bhalobeshe Ei Amake by Jannat Pushpo & Imran
04. Bhalobasha Kichu Bujhena by Jannat Pushpo 
05. Kotobar Bhule Jabo Bhebechhi by Jannat Pushpo
06. Chokher Shimana by Jannat Pushpo 
07. Obohela Jotoi Koro by Jannat Pushpo 
08. Ami Tomar by Jannat Pushpo

Jannat by Jannat Pushpo Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …