Sunday , December 17 2017

Jatra Ochinpur (2015) by Rubel, Konal Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Album: Jatra Ochinpur (2015)
Singer: Rubel
Co-Artists: Konal and Soshi
Lyric: Isteaque Ahmed
Tune and Compose: Bappa Mazumder, Suman Kalyan, Tanvir Tareq, Lutfor Hasan, Belal Khan, Avijit Jitu, Pritom Hasan
Label: Laser Vision

Jatra Ochinpur Album Official Song List

01. Hoyna Sahosa by Rubel
02. Sei Unisei (Duet) by Rubel & Konal 
03. Valobasar Sur by Rubel 
04. Jatra Ochinpur by Rubel
05. Ek Mutho Nil (Duet) by Rubel & Shoshi 
06. Utola Nodi by Rubel 
07. Tui Nirvor by Rubel 
08. Dhulor Desh by Rubel 
09. Ek Mutho Nil (Solo) by Rubel
10. Sei Unisei (Solo) by Rubel 

Jatra Ochinpur by Rubel Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …