Friday , October 28 2016

Jiboner Golpo (2015) by Ayub Bachchu Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Jiboner Golpo by Ayub Bachchu Mp3 Album, Jiboner Golpo Album by Ayub Bachhu, Jiboner Golpo Mp3 Songs Full Album, Jiboner Golpo by Ayub Bachchu, Bangla Album Jiboner Golpo 2015 by Ayub Bachchu

Album: Jiboner Golpo (2015)
Singer: Ayub Bachchu
Lyrics, Tune & Composition: Ayub Bachchu
Production: AB Kitchen

Jiboner Golpo Mp3 Album by Ayub Bachchu Download

01. Pashe Thaka Sei Khon by Ayub Bachchu
02. Highway Road by Ayub Bachchu 
03. Soner Chalay by Ayub Bachchu
04. Ebar Vabo by Ayub Bachchu B
05. Aar Ekti Ridoy by Ayub Bachchu 
06. Protikkhate Ei by Ayub Bachchu 
07. Bola Holo Na by Ayub Bachchu 
08. Valobashi by Ayub Bachchu
09. Ei Kemon Valobasha by Ayub Bachchu
10. Jiboner Golpo by Ayub Bachchu 

Jiboner Golpo by Ayub Bachchu Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …