Tuesday , December 12 2017

Bhalobashi Tomake by Kaniz Suborna Mp3 Songs Album Download

Bhalobashi Tomake by Kaniz Suborna Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Full Album Download Released in 2010

Album: Bhalobashi Tomake (2010)
Singer: Kaniz Suborna

Download Bhalobashi Tomake By Kaniz Suborna Solo MP3 Songs

01. Mithay Sadhonay by Kaniz Suborna
02. Ae Raate Ae Moon by Kaniz Suborna 
03. Ghum Nai by Kaniz Suborna 
04. Amar Ae Bhalobasay by Kaniz Suborna 
05. Koto Ashay by Kaniz Suborna
06. Purono Phooldani by Kaniz Suborna 
07. Din Kate Na Raat Katena by Kaniz Suborna
08. Ahoto Hridoy by Kaniz Suborna 
09. Dui Cup Coffee by Kaniz Suborna 
10. Ami Phool Niye Hate by Kaniz Suborna 
11. Tomay Pele Sajbo by Kaniz Suborna
12. Sukh Chhuye Jay by Kaniz Suborna 

Bhalobashi Tomake by Kaniz Suborna Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Sharebeast / Zippyshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema, Tausif, Eleyas Mp3 Songs Bangla Download

Dure Ki Thaka Jai by Hema with Kazi Shuvo, Rajib Hossain, Tausif, Eleyas Hossain Original …

Leave a Reply