Saturday , December 16 2017

Macho Mustafaa (2012) Kolkata movie Songs

Macho Mustafaa (2012) Indian Bangla Movie Mp3 song Download

Song list and Download links are below

01. Macho Mustafaa (Title Song) by Samidh Mukherjee.
02. Jaane Jaana by Kunal Ganjawala and Shreya Ghoshal.
03. Bailmos by Kunal Ganjawala and Sunidhi Chauhan.
04. Rukega Badal by Samidh Mukherjee and Monali Thakur.
05. Madhubala by Kalpana Patowary.
06. Sawariyaa by Krishna Beura.
07. Rukega Badal (Sad) by Samidh Mukherjee.

Macho Mustafaa (2012) Full album download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Check Also

Annyo Naa Kolkata Bangla Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Kolkata Bengali Movie Annyo Naa Original Official CDRip Mp3 Songs Download Directed by Partha Sarathi …

Leave a Reply