12:05 pm - Saturday May 30, 2015

Manish Paul’s Mickey Virus Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Mickey Virus Bollywood Hindi Movie Original Official Mp3 Songs All High Quality Download of 2013

Movie: Mickey Virus (2013)
Starring: Manish Paul, Elli Avram, Manish Choudhary, Varun Badola, Puja Gupta, Nitish Pandey
Directed by Saurabh Varma
Produced by Arun Rangachari, Vivek Rangachari
Screenplay by Saurabh Varma
Story by Saurabh Varma
Music by Hanif Shaikh
Studio Dar Motion Pictures
Release date(s) 25 October 2013

Download Mickey Virus 2013 Hindi Movie All Mp3 Songs

01. Pyaar China Ka Maal Hai by Manish Paul

02. Tose Naina by Arijit Singh

03. Sajna Ve Sajna Ve by Altamash Faridi, Shadaab Faridi

04. Aankhon Hi Aankhon Ne (Duet) by Mohit Chauhan, Palak Muchhal

05. Mickey Virus by Nikhil Paul George, Siddhant Sharma, Agnel Roman

06. Aankhon Hi Aankhon Ne by Palak Muchhal

Mickey Virus Hindi Movie Full Album in a Zip File
Download Links: Uploadboy / ZippyShare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Tags : Mickey Virus, Mickey Virus 2013, Mickey Virus Songs, Mickey Virus Mp3, Mickey Virus Movie, Mickey Virus Music, 2013, Bollywood, Hindi, Movie, Songs, Mp3, Free, Download, All, Full, Listen, Online, Mickey Virus Movie Songs, Mickey Virus Movie Mp3, Mickey Virus Songs Online, Mickey Virus All Songs, Mickey Virus All Mp3, Mickey Virus Bollywood Songs, Mickey Virus Hindi Movie Songs, Mickey Virus Film Songs, Mickey Virus Hindi Film Original Official Songs Mp3 Free Download.

Incoming search terms:

  • bd com vairus ka mp3
  • Www bd Micky com
  • micky virus in fusionbd com
  • mickey virus mp3 by fusionbd
  • mickey virus mp 3 fusion bd
  • manish paul hindi movie
  • fuaion bd micky virus mp3
  • Dar Mickey virus movie full mp3 song download
  • Dar Mickey virus movi full mp3 song downlod
  • www micky virus movier mp3 song download fusion bd com
Filed in: Hindi 2013, Hindi Movie Song, Hindi Songs

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.