Friday , October 21 2016

Melodious Nightingale Nishe (2015) Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Melodious Nightingale Nishe (2015) by Tausif, Kazi Shuvo, Eleyas Hossain, Ayon Chaklader, Shahed, Milon Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Album: Melodious Nightingale Nishe (2015) (Official Mp3 Songs Album)
Singer: Nishe
Co-Singers: Tausif, Kazi Shuvo, Eleyas Hossain, Ayon Chaklader, Shahed, Milon
Lyrics: Emdad Sumon, Snahashish Ghosh and Others
Tune: Kazi Shuvo, Tausif, Ayon Chaklader, Shahed, Rahul Mutsuddy
Label: CD Choice

Melodious Nightingale Nishe Album Official Song List

01. Shubhoratri by Ayon and Nishe (Promo)
01. Tori Majhe by Kazi Shuvo & Nishe
02. Arale by Tausif & Nishe
03. Tomay Peye by Eleyas Hossain & Nishe
04. Prem Mane by Milon & Nishe
05. Moner Ghore by Nishe
06. Tui Kase Ai Na by Shahed & Nishe
07. Rosik Nagor by Nishe
08. Shuvo Ratri by Ayon & Nishe
09. Valobasar Name by Nishe

Nishe The Melodious NightIngale by Nishe Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Brought to you by the number one music portal of Bangladesh (1st on Net)

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Check Also


Chailey Video Song Gangster Movie Download

Bengali Gangster Movie Video Song Chailey, Chailey Full Video Song Gangster Movie, Indian Bangla Gangster …