Wednesday , December 13 2017

Bangla Album Adorer Shuktara by Miftah Zaman Mp3 Songs Download

Bangladeshi Singer Miftah Zaman’s Solo Bangla Album Adorer Shuktara Original Official CD Rip Mp3 Songs Download Released in 2014

Adorer Shuktara Album Information:
Album: Adorer Shuktara
Singer: Miftah Zaman
Music: Miftah Zaman
Banner: ME Label

Download Adorer Shuktara By Miftah Zaman Solo MP3 Songs

01. Otopor Chiro Odhora by Miftah Zaman
02. Bhalo Theko by Miftah Zaman
03. Adorer Shuktara by Miftah Zaman
04. Iccher Golpo by Miftah Zaman
05. Bhalobasha Dibosh by Miftah Zaman
06. Grohon by Miftah Zaman
07. Porodeshi Megh by Miftah Zaman
08. Amader Chottoghore by Miftah Zaman
09. Olik by Miftah Zaman
10. Ei Brishtite by Miftah Zaman

Adorer Shuktara by Miftah Zaman Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links:  Zippyshare / Uploadboy

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to encourage the singer.

Tags: Adorer Shuktara Album Miftah Zaman 2014, Adorer Shuktara 2014 MP3 Download, Download Adorer Shuktara Mp3 Songs, Adorer Shuktara Full MP3 Download, Adorer Shuktara Single Album Mp3 Download, Adorer Shuktara Miftah Zaman Mp3 Download, Adorer Shuktara CD Rip Download.

Check Also

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana Download

Valobashi Tomay Music Video By Moshiur Bappy & Saima Sultana, Valobashi Tomay Video Song By …

Leave a Reply