Friday , May 25 2018

Miss Butterfly (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Indian Bangla Movie Miss Butterfly All Mp3 Songs, Miss Butterfly Kolkata Bangla Movie Mp3 Song Download, Miss Butterfly Bengali Miss Butterfly Movie Mp3 Songs 2015, Miss Butterfly Movie Songs, Miss Butterfly Bengali Movie Official Mp3 Songs

Album: Miss Butterfly (2015)
Singer: Imran Mahmudul, Mahalaxmi Iyer, Sirshaa Rakshit, Zubeen Garg
Music Director: Shree Pritam Banerjee
Director: Sujit Guha

Miss Butterfly Movie Official Mp3 Songs Album Download

01. Kya Yahi Pyar Hai by Imran Mahmudul & Mahalaxmi Iyer – – 4.0 MB
02. Sathiyaa by Sirshaa Rakshit & Zubeen Garg – – 5.6 MB
03. Legecha Agun by Poornima Shrestha & Zubeen Garg – – 3.9 MB
04. Nesha Nesha by Asmaan Das, Pamela Jain & Samrat Dey – – 3.9 MB
05. Krishna Radha by Akriti Kakkar & Shree Pritam Banerjee – – 3.1 MB
06. Piano – Instrumental – – 3.3 MB

Miss Butterfly Movie Full Album in a single Zip File
Download Links: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Ta Jani Na Song Lyrics by Minar Rahman

গানঃ তা জানি না শিল্পিঃ মিনার রহমান তুমি আমি একসাথে রোদে মাখা বৃষ্টি দেখেছি উড়ে …