10:24 am - Sunday July 5, 2015

Mon Moyna (2012) Shohag

Mon Moyna (2012) Shohag Bangla Song Album Download

Song List and Download links are below

01. Mon Moyna
02. Nethur Hoylo
03. Adhari
04. Megla mon
05. Volobasha asa
06. Mon Deyache Tomaka
07. Rode
08. Beche thaka dai
09. Tomay kache pela
10. Jode kokono

Mon Moyna By Shohag Full Album Download link

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Incoming search terms:

  • Sohag song
  • Bangla song sohag download
  • sohag mp3 song free download
  • sohag mp3
  • sohag all mp3 song
  • shohag bangla band song download
  • sohag all song
  • bangladeshi singer sohag all mp3 songs
  • bangla song sohag all album
  • shohag mp3 song
Filed in: Bangla 2012, Bangla Band Song, Bangla Songs, Recently Released

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.