Friday , March 31 2017

Mon Pinjira (2016) Bangla Mixed Album by Rafat

Mixed Mp3 Song Album: Mon Pinjira (2016)
Singers: Kazi Shuvo, Rafat, Shahanaz Babu, Hasnat Tusher, Monir Baul, Kishore Polash, Tareq
Lyrics: R I Monju
Music: Rafat
Label: Suranjoli
01. Haowar Gari by Tareq –
02. Mon Pinjira by Kazi Shuvo –
03. Aj Morle Kal Dui Din by Shahanaz Babu –
04. Prem Rog by Hasnat Tusher –
05. Sada Kafon by Monir Baul –
06. Nosto Jibon O Joubon by Kishor Polash –
07. Guptochor by Tareq –

Mon Pinjira Bangla Mixed Full Album in a Single Zip File
Download Link: Zippyshare / Indishare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Copyright: Any unauthorised use or reproduction of BD Music Cafe content for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited and constitutes copyright infringement liable to legal action.

Check Also

Keu Na Januk Official Music Video By Tahsan Khan Download

Keu Na Januk Music Video By Tahsan Khan, Keu Na Januk Video Song By Tahsan …