8:39 am - Sunday July 5, 2015

Mon Pujari (2012) Imran, Puja, Shahid, Rizvi Wahid, Eleyas & Kazi Shuvo

Album: Mon Pujari (2012)
Singers: Imran, Puja, Shahid, Rizvi Wahid, Eleyas, Kazi Shuvo, Radit, Ayon Chaklader, Noureen, Shuvo and Amit
Lyrics: Sheikh Sumon Emdad
Tune and Composition: Imran, Hasif Hamid, Ayon Chaklader
Banner: CD Choice

Bangla Mixed Album Mon Pujari Official Mp3 Songs List

01. Praner Cheye Priyo – Shahid & Radit
02. Akash pane – Imran & Puja
03. Amar Vitor – Eleyas Hossain & Kheya
04. Kokhono Ki Mone Pore – Kazi Shuvo 
05. Tumi Bhabnate – Monir & Noureen 
06. A Bukta Chire – Rizvi Wahid 
07. Rimjhim a Bristi te – Ayon Chaklader & Kheya 
08. Valo Meyera – Rizvi Wahid 
09. Hawya Hawya – Amit 
10. Chupi Chupi – Shuvo & Noureen

Mon Pujari Mixed Album All Full Mp3 Songs In a single zip file
Download Link: Indishare / Zippyshare

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD to Encourage the singer.

Incoming search terms:

  • Sumirbd com
  • mon pujari
  • puja and shahid by mp3 songs
  • puja album sumirbd com
  • mon pujari album mp3 song download
  • mon pujari eleyas
  • singer imran album moner vetor bengali songs com
  • kazi shuvo mon pujari
  • mon pujari album
  • bdmusiccafe com imran album
Filed in: Bangla 2012, Bangla Mix Album, Bangla Songs

One Response to “Mon Pujari (2012) Imran, Puja, Shahid, Rizvi Wahid, Eleyas & Kazi Shuvo”

  1. Roton hasan
    November 25, 2012 at 7:32 am #


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disclaimer: This site DOES NOT host any Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, E Books or any Videos . All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, videos,E Books here are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our site's users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Songs/ Sound Track, Photo, E Books, Video here. All Songs/ Sound Tracks, Photos, or any Videos are copyright of their respective owners.